About Us

Bangalore do my paper Medical College and Research Institute (BMCRI)

Bangalore Medical College and Research Institute (BMCRI) established www.sigmaessays.com in the year 1955 is located on K.R.Road near the city market in Bangalore, run by the Government of Karnataka. Bangalore Medical College and Research Institute and its attached hospitals mastering chemistry price Victoria Hospital, Vani Vilas Women and Children’s Hospital, Minto ophthalmic Hospital and Bowring & Lady Curzon Hospital have a total land area of 115.3 acres and the bed strength is around 2992. We have super specialty seats in M.Ch Urology, M.Ch Plastic Surgery, DM Neurology, M.Ch Surgical Gastroenterology and M.Ch Paediatric surgery.

The organizing committee includes

Patron -In-Chief  Dean & Director BMCRI, Bengaluru

Organizing Chairman: Dr Dayananda .S. Biligi
Organizing Secretary: Dr Siddiq M Ahmed
Organizing Treasurer: Dr M. Natarajan

Scientific Committee:

  • Dr . Dayananda S Biligi
  • Dr. Natarajan M
  • Dr. Sujata Metan

Registration Committee:

  • Dr. Asha Latha .N
  • Dr. Latha B
  • Dr. Veena Kumari
  • Dr. Shayesta Jahan

Communication Committee:

  • Dr. Lakshmi B Mallappa
  • Dr. Shulbha V Sejekan
  • Dr. Kokila

Transportation  Committee:

  • Dr. Rehan Baig

Souvenir Committee:

  • Dr. Siddiq M Ahmed
  • Dr. Nirmala C
  • Dr. Ramya B S

Catering grade my paper Committee:

  • Dr. Sreelakshmi K
  • Dr. Ashwini B R